31875राय
2m 37sलंबाई
61रेटिंग

3 लाख से 5 लाख के Top 5 महिंद्रा ट्रैक्टर 2019 | Price & Specification Please Visit My New Website For All Tractors Models, Commercial Vehicles Price list. - http://tractorswale.com/ 1 - Mahindra 415 DI Tractor Price list in india Specifications 2019 - http://www.tractorswale.com/mahindra-415-di/ 2 - Mahindra 275 DI Eco Tractor on road Price Specification - http://www.tractorswale.com/mahindra-275-di-eco/ 3 - Mahindra Yuvo 415 Di Tractor - http://www.tractorswale.com/mahindra-yuvo-415-di-tractor/ 4 - Mahindra Yuvo 275 DI Price Specification - http://www.tractorswale.com/mahindra-yuvo-275-di/ 5 - Yuvo 265 DI - http://www.tractorswale.com/mahindra-yuvo-265-di-tractor/ 6 - Mahindra JIVO 365 DI - http://www.tractorswale.com/mahindra-jivo-365/ 7 - All 21 TO 30 HP Mahindra Tractors - http://www.tractorswale.com/21-30-hp-mahindra-tractors/ 8 - Mahindra 245 Di Orchard Mini Tractor - http://www.tractorswale.com/mahindra-245-di-orchard/ 9 - Mahindra 265 DI Price specification - http://www.tractorswale.com/mahindra-265-di/ 10 - Mahindra 255 DI Power Plus - http://www.tractorswale.com/mahindra-255-di-power-plus/ 11 - Mahindra JIVO 245 DI Mini Tractor - http://www.tractorswale.com/jivo-245-di-mini-tractor/ 12 - Mahindra Mini Tractors - UPTO 20 HP - http://www.tractorswale.com/mahindra-mini-tractors/ 13 - Mahindra Yuvraj 215 NXT Mini Tractor - http://www.tractorswale.com/mahindra-yuvraj-215/ 14 - Mahindra Jivo 225 DI - http://www.tractorswale.com/mahindra-jivo-225-mini/